Make your own free website on Tripod.com
HOME | CONTACT | BIOGRAPHY | ELVIS TRIBUTE TO A KING | ROCK'N'ROLL SHOW | MUSIC

gigguidebanner2015.jpg

SEPTEMBER



Sat 12th Sept

Frodsham Golf Club, Frodsham

ELVIS SHOW



Tue 15th Sept

Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool



Wed 16th Sept

Elgin Hotel, Blackpool



Thus 17th Sept

The Celtic Arms, Northop, Mold , North Wales

ELVIS SHOW

3 course meal, half bottle of wine

21.95 per person with 10.00 deposit

To book call 01352 840 423



Fri 18th Sept

Poplar Club, Accrington

RICKY ARON ROCK'N'ROLL SHOW

Also featuring CJ Stewart with his vintage show

Tickets 6.00



Sat 19th Sept

Empire Services Club, Preston



Tue 22nd Sept

The Boathouse, Parkgate, Neston, Wirral

ELVIS SHOW

Details to follow



Fri 25th & Sat 26th Sept

Elgin Hotel , Blackpool

ULTIMATE ELVIS



Sun 27th Sept

Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool

---------------------------------

OCTOBER

Sat 3rd Oct

Aldermaston

PRIVATE



Tue 6th Oct

Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool



Wed 7th Oct

Elgin Hotel, Blackpool



Sat 10th Oct

Lea And Sports Social Club, Preston

Tickets 10.00 Call 01772 464 169

Fund raising event for Preston North End U16 Girls to represent Preston in the Dallas International Football tournament



Fri 16th, Sat 16th, Sun 18th

Rainbow Hotel, Torquay

BORN TO ROCK ELVIS WEEKEND

more info to follow



Sat 24th Oct

Elgin Hotel, Blackpool

ELVIS SHOW



Tue 27th Oct

Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool



Wed 28th Oct

Elgin Hotel, Blackpool



Fri 30th Oct

Jive Time Rock'n'Roll (aka denton westend club)

THE RICKY ARON BAND



Sat 31st Oct

Bersham Royal British Legion, North Wales

-------------------------------------

NOVEMBER



Fri 6th Nov

Hampton Rd Club, Blackpool

RICKY ARON ROCK'N'ROLL SHOW



Sun 8th Nov

Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool



Fri 13th Nov

Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool



Sat 14th Nov

Marina Holiday Park, Lancaster



Wed 18th Nov

Elgin Hotel, Blackpool



Fri 20th Nov

Mauchline supporters club, Mauchline Ayrshire, Scotland

ELVIS & SHAKY SHOW

Simon Patrick as Elvis

Ricky Aron as Shaky

Tickets are 7 each contact Angela on

07729 596058



Sat 21st, Sun 22nd

Cross gates British legion

Dunfermline, Scotland

ELVIS & SHAKY SHOW

Simon Patrick as Elvis

Ricky Aron as Shaky

Contact John on 07803 005672

Tickets 7.00



Fri 27th Nov

Earle Haigh Club, Whitchurch, Cardiff, South Wales

THE RICKY ARON BAND



Sat 28th Nov

The 1950's Rock'N'Roll Club, Stoke on Trent

THE RICKY ARON BAND



Sun 29th Nov

Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool

--------------------------------------

DECEMBER

Fri 4th Dec

Poplar Club, Accrington

RICKY ARON ROCK'N'ROLL SHOW



Sat 5th Dec

The War Horse , Chorley

ELVIS SHOW

Free entry



Sun 6th Dec

Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool



Wed 9th Dec

Elgin Hotel, Blackpool



Sat 12th Dec

Elgin Hotel, Blackpool

ELVIS SHOW



Sun 13th Dec

Nelsons Diner , Newbury, Berkshire



Sat 19th Dec

Coppenhall Working Mens Club, Crewe

THE RICKY ARON BAND

ELVIS & ROCK'N'ROLL



Sun 20th Dec

Frith Arena, Rhyl, North Wales

ELVIS MEETS ROBBIE

With No1 Robbie Williams Tribute Mike Andrew

Details to follow



Tue 22nd Dec

Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool



Wed 23rd Dec

Elgin Hotel, Blackpool



Sun 27th Dec

Crepes & Drapes Rock'n'Roll ( aka John Alker Club)

THE RICKY ARON BAND



Wed 30th Dec

Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool



Thur 31st Dec (New Years Eve)

Higher Bebington British Legion, Wirral

blackbackground1.jpg

gguide.jpg

2004 Rickyaron.com, Inc All Rights Reserved